Special Education Staff

 SpEd Cindy Fraser  Resource Teacher: Mrs. Cindy Fraser
 Email: cfraser@sandwich430.org
 SpEd Tonya Klinefelter  Speech & Language Pathologist: Mrs. Tonya Kennedy
 Email: tklinefelter@sandwich430.org
   Resource Teacher: Ms. Kaylee Siuda
 Email: ksiuda@sandwich430.org
 SW Alex Moore  Social Worker: Ms. Alexandera Moore
 Email: amoore@sandwich430.org
 SpEd Donna Ricci  Speech & Language Practitioner: Ms. Donna Ricci
 Email: dricci@sandwich430.org
 Psy Amy Surprenant  Psychologist: Mrs. Amy Surprenant
 Email: asurprenant@sandwich430.org
 SpEd Kelly Turus  STAR Program Teacher: Mrs. Kelly Turus
 Email: kturus@sandwich430.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.